Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Jon-Chao Hong, National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei, Taiwan
Prof. Ching-Man Lam, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Masami Yoshida, Chiba University, Japan

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Joseph C. Kush, the Duquesne University, USA
Prof. Juei-Hsin Wang, the Graduate Institute of Educational Administration and Policy Development, National Chiayi University, Taiwan
Prof. Leonarda Longo, the Educational Department, University of Palermo, Italy
Prof. Liwei Hsu, National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism, Taiwan
Prof. Masami Yoshida, Graduate School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Chiba University, Japan
Prof. Margus Pedaste, the University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia
Prof. Myint Swe Khine, Emirates College for Advanced Education, UAE
Prof. T. Pan, School of Electrical and Information Engineering, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
Prof. Thomas J. Haslam, the College of Liberal Arts, Shantou University, China
Prof. Ugur Demiray, Anadolu university, Turkey
Prof. Yi-Shun Wang, the Department of Information Management, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan
Associate Prof. Ching Miin Duh, the Department of Information Management, National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences, Taipei, Taiwan
Associate Prof. G. Cappuccio, the Psichological and Educational Science Department, University of Palermo, Italy
Associate Professor Hiroko Kanoh, National University Corporation Yamagata University, Institute of Arts and Sciences, Japan
Associate Prof. Khe Foon Hew, Faculty of Education, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Associate Prof. M. Y. Ting, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Associate Prof. Peter Newcombe, the University of Queensland, Australia
Associate Prof. Voltaire M. Mistades, De La Salle University, Philippines
Associate Prof. Yu-Min Wang, the National Chi Nan University, Taiwan
Associate Prof. Yen-Ting Chen, the Department of Mathematics Education, National Taichung University, Taiwan
Dr. Karen Ngeow, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Lay Kee Ch'ng, Kydon Learning Systems Institute, Singapore
Dr. Daisuke Saito, School of Fundamental Science and Engineeringg, Waseda University, Japan
Dr. Costley Jamie, Kongju National University, South Korea
Assoc. Prof. Intira Robroo, Faculty of Education, Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand
Dr. Fan Yang, University of Electroninc Science and Technology of China, China

Copyright © All Right Reserved.